Contact details

Councillors

Jon Andrews

12 Leet Court
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 6AN

01935 817945
07828323189

Download Jon Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Jon Andrews contact details as a CSV file

jon.andrews@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Shane Bartlett

32 Hardy Crescent
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 2EL

07593197302

Download Shane Bartlett contact details as VCard

Download Shane Bartlett contact details as a CSV file

shane.bartlett@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Pauline Batstone

Elvlyn Cottage
Glue Hill
Sturminster Newton
DT10 2DJ

01258 472583

Download Pauline Batstone contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Batstone contact details as a CSV file

p.h.batstone@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Derek Beer

52 High Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8AA

01747 853178

Download Derek Beer contact details as VCard

Download Derek Beer contact details as a CSV file

derek.beer@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Richard Biggs

20 Bridport Road
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1RS

01305 260156
07810503457

Download Richard Biggs contact details as VCard

Download Richard Biggs contact details as a CSV file

r.m.biggs@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Kevin Brookes

5 Sussex Road
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 0PL

01305 774648

Download Kevin Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Brookes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.brookes@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Cherry Brooks

Hilltop
Highwood
East Stoke
Wareham
BH20 6AR

01929 405171

Download Cherry Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Cherry Brooks contact details as a CSV file

cherry.brooks@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Ray Bryan

14 Matcham's Close
Ringwood
Dorset
BH24 2BZ

07494 419291

Download Ray Bryan contact details as VCard

Download Ray Bryan contact details as a CSV file

ray.bryan@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Steve Butler

Copse Close
Hare Lane
Cranborne
Dorset
BH21 5QT

01725 517412

Download Steve Butler contact details as VCard

Download Steve Butler contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Butler@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Andy Canning

11 Alfred Road
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 2DW

01305 261592
07812846533

Download Andy Canning contact details as VCard

Download Andy Canning contact details as a CSV file

a.canning@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Graham Carr-Jones

Vale House
Ring Street
Stalbridge
Dorset
DT10 2NF

01963 364005

Download Graham Carr-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Graham Carr-Jones contact details as a CSV file

graham.carr-jones@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Andrew Cattaway

Marvins Farm
West Bourton Road
Bourton
Gillingham, Dorset
SP8 5PQ

01747 840243

Download Andrew Cattaway contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Cattaway contact details as a CSV file

a.r.cattaway@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Toni Coombs

5 Aggis Farm
Verwood
Dorset
BH31 6QD

01202 827376

Download Toni Coombs contact details as VCard

Download Toni Coombs contact details as a CSV file

t.b.coombs@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Hilary Cox

Downside
Lower Farm
Hilton
Blandford, Dorset
DT11 0DQ

01258 880376

Download Hilary Cox contact details as VCard

Download Hilary Cox contact details as a CSV file

h.a.cox@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Deborah Croney

Cleff House
Dunns Lane
Iwerne Minster
Dorset
DT11 8NG

01747 812469
07775069628

Download Deborah Croney contact details as VCard

Download Deborah Croney contact details as a CSV file

d.croney@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Keith Day

Delapre Lodge
St Andrews Road
Bridport
Dorset
DT6 3BG

01308 425465

Download Keith Day contact details as VCard

Download Keith Day contact details as a CSV file

keithday@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Lesley Dedman

Flat 1, 150 Mudeford
Christchurch
Dorset
BH23 4AY

01425 276620

Download Lesley Dedman contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Dedman contact details as a CSV file

l.m.dedman@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Janet Dover

159 Cutlers Place
Colehill
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 2HY

01202 884768

Download Janet Dover contact details as VCard

Download Janet Dover contact details as a CSV file

j.dover@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Jean Dunseith

438 Chickerell Road
Chickerell
Weymouth
Dorset
DT3 4DH

01305 787557

Download Jean Dunseith contact details as VCard

Download Jean Dunseith contact details as a CSV file

jean.dunseith@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Beryl Ezzard

23 Walls View Road
Wareham
Dorset
BH20 4BL

01929 550138
07860503944

Download Beryl Ezzard contact details as VCard

Download Beryl Ezzard contact details as a CSV file

b.r.ezzard@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Tony Ferrari

100 Sutton Road
Weymouth
Dorset
DT3 6LW

07497874924

Download Tony Ferrari contact details as VCard

Download Tony Ferrari contact details as a CSV file

tony.ferrari@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Spencer Flower

5 Aggis Farm
Verwood
Dorset
BH31 6QD

01202 821231
07917674814

Download Spencer Flower contact details as VCard

Download Spencer Flower contact details as a CSV file

s.g.flower@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Katharine Garcia

21 Ventnor Road
Portland
Dorset
DT5 1JE

07935831592

Download Katharine Garcia contact details as VCard

Download Katharine Garcia contact details as a CSV file

katharine.garcia@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Peter Hall

24 St Margarets Avenue
CHRISTCHURCH
Dorset
BH23 1JD

01202 484021

Download Peter Hall contact details as VCard

Download Peter Hall contact details as a CSV file

p.r.hall@dorsetcc.gov.uk

David Harris

174 Grays
Southill
Weymouth
DT4 9SW

01305 781660

Download David Harris contact details as VCard

Download David Harris contact details as a CSV file

david.harris@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Jill Haynes

6 Orchard Close
Sydling St Nicholas
Dorchester
Dorset
DT2 9PF

01300 341277

Download Jill Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Jill Haynes contact details as a CSV file

jill.haynes@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Nick Ireland

Highbanks
Roman Road
Osmington
Dorset
DT3 6ER

01305 837177

Download Nick Ireland contact details as VCard

Download Nick Ireland contact details as a CSV file

nick.ireland@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Colin Jamieson

4 Heathlands Close
Burton
Christchurch
Dorset
BH23 7HR

01202 483033
07545 534759

Download Colin Jamieson contact details as VCard

Download Colin Jamieson contact details as a CSV file

c.jamieson@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Susan Jefferies

The Barn
Beacon Road
Broadstone
Dorset
BH18 9JL

01202 699647

Download Susan Jefferies contact details as VCard

Download Susan Jefferies contact details as a CSV file

s.jefferies@dorsetcc.gov.uk

David Jones

9 Bure Homage Gardens
Mudeford
Christchurch
Dorset
BH23 4DR

01425 270058

Download David Jones contact details as VCard

Download David Jones contact details as a CSV file

david.jones@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Rebecca Knox

Weavers House
5 East Street
Beaminster
Dorset
DT8 3DS

01308 863365

Download Rebecca Knox contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Knox contact details as a CSV file

r.knox@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Jon Orrell

12 Coldharbour
Weymouth
Dorset
DT3 4BG

01305 772152

Download Jon Orrell contact details as VCard

Download Jon Orrell contact details as a CSV file

jon.orrell@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Mike Parkes

36 Dorset Avenue
Ferndown
Dorset
BH22 8HW

01202 861858

Download Mike Parkes contact details as VCard

Download Mike Parkes contact details as a CSV file

mike.parkes@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Andrew Parry

33 Albert Road
Ferndown
Dorset
BH22 9HD

07582 775766

Download Andrew Parry contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Parry contact details as a CSV file

a.parry@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Mary Penfold

8 Waterside Lane
Sydling St Nicholas
Dorchester
Dorset
DT2 9NY

01300 341545

Download Mary Penfold contact details as VCard

Download Mary Penfold contact details as a CSV file

mary.penfold@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Margaret Phipps

Fillybrook Farm
10 Matchams Lane
Hurn
Christchurch
BH23 6AW

01202 478266
07721 958008

Download Margaret Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Phipps contact details as a CSV file

mphipps@fillybrookfarm.co.uk

Bill Pipe

7 Richard Close
Upton
Poole
BH16 5PY

01202 623300

Download Bill Pipe contact details as VCard

Download Bill Pipe contact details as a CSV file

bill.pipe@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Byron Quayle

16 Alexandra Street
Blandford Forum
Dorset
DT11 7QP

07843616343

Download Byron Quayle contact details as VCard

Download Byron Quayle contact details as a CSV file

byron.quayle@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Mark Roberts

Pineapple Cottage
Salway Ash
Bridport
DT6 5HZ

01308 487866
07850 250860

Download Mark Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Mark Roberts contact details as a CSV file

lucullas.luccas@virgin.net

David Shortell

186 Uplands Road
West Moors
Ferndown
Dorset
BH22 0EY

01202 870476

Download David Shortell contact details as VCard

Download David Shortell contact details as a CSV file

david.shortell@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Clare Sutton

62 Clearmount Road
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 9LE

01305 771180

Download Clare Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Clare Sutton contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Sutton@dorsetcc.gov.uk

William Trite

134 Kings Road West
Swanage
Dorset
BH19 1HT

01929 421742

Download William Trite contact details as VCard

Download William Trite contact details as a CSV file

w.trite@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Daryl Turner

47 North Avenue
Lyme Regis
Dorset
DT7 3AX

01297 444195
07811908560

Download Daryl Turner contact details as VCard

Download Daryl Turner contact details as a CSV file

d.w.turner@dorsetcc.gov.uk

David Walsh

4 Herberton Villas
Zeals
BA12 6NW

07973 228620

Download David Walsh contact details as VCard

Download David Walsh contact details as a CSV file

david.walsh@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Peter Wharf

The Old Vicarage
Bere Regis
Dorset
BH20 7HH

01929 472246

Download Peter Wharf contact details as VCard

Download Peter Wharf contact details as a CSV file

p.k.wharf@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Kate Wheller

18 Wooland Gardens
Wyke Regis
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 9XQ

01305 839747
07850 060947

Download Kate Wheller contact details as VCard

Download Kate Wheller contact details as a CSV file

k.wheller@dorsetcc.gov.uk